UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events @ Canale’s In the Bar and On the Courtyard


Wednesday June 1 Mike Shiel & the Valcher 6-9
Thursday June 2 Dirt Road Ruckus Duo 6-9
Friday June 3 Triple Threat 6-9
Saturday June 4 ESP Jazz 6-9
Sunday June 5 Brunch 10-1 Longwood Jazz Duo 11-2
Wednesday June 8 Bryan Syrell 6-9
Thursday June 9 Double V’s 6-9
Friday June 10 Sam Domicolo 6-9
Saturday June 11 Longwood Jazz Project 6-9
Sunday June 12 Brunch 10-1 John Luber 11-2
Wednesday June 15 Ben Wayne 6-9
Thursday June 16 The PK Experience 6-9
Friday June 17 Dave Wolever 7-10
Saturday June 18 Joe Cortini Bop Trio 6-9
Sunday June 19 Father’s Day Brunch 10-1 Cam Caruso 11-2
Wednesday June 22 Mike Place 6-9
Thursday June 23 Domicolo-Barlow Band 6-9
Friday June 24 John Luber & Hurricane Harvey 7:30-10:30
Saturday June 25 Jimmy Johns Trio 6-9
June 26 Brunch 10-1 Kimo & Anna 11-2 Cool Kids 5-8
Wed June 29 Tiger 6-9
Thursday June 30 Jimmy D & the Jury 6-9
Friday July 1 PK & the 88s 7-10
Saturday July 2 ESP Jazz 6-9
Sunday July 3 Anniversary Party Vitamin X Patio 3-6 Double Vs CY 6-9
Wednesday July 6 Sam Domicolo 6-9
Thursday July 7 Howie Bartolo 6-9
Friday July 8 Jerry Cali 7-10
Saturday July 9 Longwood Jazz Project 6-9
Sunday July 10 Brunch 10-1 Tiger 5-8
Wednesday July 13 Dave Wolever 6-9
Thursday July 14 Cam Caruso 6-9
Wine Dinner Upper Deck & Banquet Room 6:30
Friday July 15 Anthony Saturno 7-10
Saturday July 16 Matthew Rockwell Group 6-9
Sunday July 17 Brunch 10-1 Dave Domicolo 11-2 Sam Domicolo 5-8
Monday July 18 Trivia Night 7-9
Wednesday July 20 Sam Nitsch 6-9
Thursday July 21 The PK Experience 6-9
Friday July 22 On the Brink 7-10
Saturday July 23 Joe Cortini Bop Trio 6-9
Wine Stations Event Upper Deck & Banquet Room 6:30
Sunday July 24 Brunch 10-1 John McConnell 11-2 Brian Syrell 5-8
Wednesday July 27 Kimo & Anna 6-9
Thursday July 28 Double Vs 6-9
Friday July 29 The Cool Kids 7-10
Sunday July 31 Brunch 10-1 John Luber 11-2
Wed August 3 Jess Novak 6-9
Thursday August 4 Dave Wolever 6-9
Friday August 5 Jimmy D & The Jury 7-10
Saturday August 6 Private - Class of ‘87
Sunday August 7 Sam Domicolo 5-8
Wed August 10 John McConnell 6-9
Thursday August 11 Bryan Syrell 6-9
Friday August 12 Damn Dog 7-10
Saturday August 13 The Lubercators 6-9
Sunday August 14 Howie Bartolo 5-8
Wednesday August 17 Double Vs 6-9
Thursday August 18 Kimo & Anna 6-9
Friday August 19 Joe Cortini Bop Trio 7-10
Saturday August 20 The Gravelkings 7-10
Sunday August 21 Dirt Road Ruckus Duo 5-8
Monday August 22 Trivia Night 7-9
Wednesday August 24 Mike Place 6-9
Thursday August 25 Domicolo Barlow Band 6-9
Friday August 26 PK & the 88s  7-10
Saturday August 27 Daniel Pugh Trio 6-9
Sunday August 28 Jimmy D & The Jury 5-8
Wednesday August 31 Tiger 6-9
Thursday September 1 Flashback 6-9
Friday September 2 John McConnell 7-10
Saturday September 3 Sam Domicolo 6-9
Sunday September 4 The Cool Kids 5-8
Wednesday September 7 Jess Novak 6-9
Thursday September 8 The PK Experience 6-9
Friday September 9 Cam Caruso 7-10
Saturday September 10 ESP Jazz 6-9
Wednesday September 14 The Mix Tapes 6-9
Thursday September 15 Bryan Syrell 6-9
Friday September 16 Dave Wolever 6-9
Saturday September 17 Longwood Jazz Project 6-9
Wednesday September 21 Dirt Road Ruckus Duo 6-9
Thursday September 22 Double Vs 6-9
Friday September 23 Kimo & Anna 6-9
Saturday September 24 Joe Cortini Bop Trio 6-9
Wednesday September 28 Tiger 6-9
Thursday September 29 Domicolo Barlow Band 6-9
Friday September 30 Max Scialdone 6-9
Saturday October 1 Daniel Pugh Trio 6-9
Wednesday October 5 Cam Caruso 6-9
Thursday October 6 Double Vs 6-9
Wednesday October 12 Domicolo Barlow Band 6-9
Friday October 14 John McConnell 6-9
Saturday October 15 Dave Wolever 6-9
Wednesday October 19 Dirt Road Ruckus Duo 6-9
Wednesday October 26 Halloween Party The PK Experience 6-9
Friday November 4 On The Brink 6-9
Friday November 11 Double Vs 6-9
Friday November 18 Dave Wolever 6-9
Wednesday November 23 PK & the 88s 7-10
Friday December 9 Dave Wolever 6-9

Click to download PDF and print Courtyard Events 2022

MAKE A RESERVATION

Give us a call at (315) 343-3540, between 11am-8pm
Reservations are recommended for parties of 6 or more.

Book Now!